2014 Annual Group Exhibition

View the list of works here

STUR Gallery 2014 Annual Exhibition

Friday the 5th of December saw the opening of STUR Gallery’s annual group exhibition. The exhibition showcases pieces from upcoming solo and double solo shows that will be held at the gallery in 2015. There are also pieces from artists that exhibited throughout 2014 (different work than what they showed previously). Artists include 2011 Portia Geach Portrait Prize winner Kate Stevens, Lizzie Hall, Kelly Sturgiss, Mark Sullivan, Tom Bonin, Surya Bajracharya, Tommy Balogh, Ned Bott, Millan Pintos-Lopez, Ray Leggott, and Sydney artists Shannon Johnson and Ganbold Gawaa Lundaa, who start off the 2015 calendar with their opening on January 30th.